Vorstand

Präsident

Stauffer Noël noel.stauffer@tvloehningen.ch

Kassier

Prengel Anni anni.prengel@tvloehningen.ch

Festwirtschaft

Spörndli Kathrin kathrin.spoerndli@tvloehningen.ch

Personal

Schwaninger Melanie melanie.schwaninger@tvloehningen.ch

Projekte

Zahler Simone simone.zahler@tvloehningen.ch

Administration

Varadi David david.varadi@tvloehningen.ch

Leitung Jugend

Meyer Kathrin kathrin.meyer@tvloehningen.ch

Leitung Erwachsene

Egloff Franziska franziska.egloff@tvloehningen.ch